COVID19 Update : Genius Within CIC continue to operate remotely through the current Covid-19 situation.

Posted 05 Mar 2021

Neurominority Achiever of the Year 2021 Nominees

The Neurominority Achiever category seeks to recognises individuals whose persistence has allowed them to achieve that they thought was impossible and for those who have become a role model to others.

Meet our 2021 nominees

  • ADHD Party (Ross Watt)
  • Annabelle Southcoat
  • Becca Lory Hector
  • Callum Gamble
  • Collette Divitto
  • Damien Harrison-Maw
  • Isla Choyce
  • Jake Tindling
  • Laura Tween
  • Pete Guest
  • Richard Semmen
  • Ruben & Elena Evans-Guillen
  • Sab Samuel (aka Aida H Dee)
  • Theo Gough

Join our awards event on 18th March to find out who our winners are. Book your tickets here.

Meet our category sponsor

Mace is Mace is an international consultancy and construction company. Founded over 30 years ago, they are global experts in shaping the built environment – helping to lead the way to a more connected, resilient and sustainable world. They empower and encourage their staff, clients and everyone they work with to embrace challenge and look beyond the boundaries of today.

Watch this video to find out more about Mace and why they have chosen to become involved in the Celebrating Neurodiversity Awards.

Thank you to Mace for their support!

Skip to main content